First Guitar Cover: Can't Help Falling In Love - Fingerstyle Version

in #music6 years ago


This is my first ever guitar cover and I really hope you will enjoy watching and listening my first cover. Playing guitar is one of my past time if I have a free time. I started to play guitar since when I was a fourth year high school. If you want the tabs if this fingerstyle that I play please let me know in the comment section.

I hope there will be a musician that will notice my cover and will give a feedback and advice about my cover.

Thank you so much for taking time to listened and watched my first ever guitar cover and I hope you enjoy.

More Power and Godbless,
@jumargachomiano


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

It can't be argued that music is indeed, LIFE

yea you're right

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted by the communal account, @steemph.cebu by jumargachomiano being run at Teenvestors Cebu (Road to Financial Freedom Channel). This service is exclusive to Steemians following the Steemph.cebu trail at Steemauto. Thank you for following Steemph.cebu curation trail!

Don't forget to join Steem PH Discord Server, our Discord Server for Philippines.

Wow you have a great talent and youre so handsome unfairness.

But you are more handsome sir because I've heard that lot of girls in your school has a crush on you.

Nice play dude.Cebuanos are really great musicians and singers too.:)

Thank you so much dude.

You've played that piece so nicely and so very clean play .:)

wow amazing, i like the music you play, it's so amazing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61095.28
ETH 2922.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65