Untitled #2

in #music6 years ago

As stated in my last post, I'm not going to be using DSound anymore, so you guys will just have to put up with Soundcloud links. Sorry.

This is probably the least finished song I've shared so far. I mean, it's so unfinished that I forgot/lost some of the lyrics. I'll definitely be writing more lyrics for this song because there are a few questions I still have to ask. Also, 'Questions' might end up becoming the title of this track if I can't think of something better or more significant once I'm happy with the end product.

Anyway, here's the song:

I think I recorded two more tracks recently that I'm going to share soon, although I might re-record them when I get a chance because I'm not entirely happy with the sound of them (which is really saying something if you've ever heard any of my songs, haha).

Let me know what you think in the comments. Oh, and here's a picture just so this post has a thumbnail.

1.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @junkyjeff! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66991.04
ETH 3101.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74