You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gelfling Song (Cover): A new Tribute to my favourite movie The Dark Crystal

in #music5 years ago

Your are beautiful! And, your hair, wow! the color and the waves very pretty...I love the song, too and the fantasy story...hope I can view the full movie...@yidneth I subscribe to your YouTube Channel...

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you, actually I'm wearing a wig in this one to mimic the original character of the movie, LOL though I'm a blonde but with curly hair, you can see pics of me and my real hair in almost every other video of mine :) and previous posts here. And thanks so much for the subscribe :)

Yes your original hair i mean hehehe the curls

Posted using Partiko Android

hahha :) cos my mum told me she wouldn't recognize me with straight hair and bangs hahah XD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58254.01
ETH 2971.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89