(This post has been blocked by someone named Haejin? I re-uploaded!) 0.4 How To Read TABS and CHORD Diagrams

in #music6 years ago (edited)


Hello fellow travelers, Dtubers and Steemians,

In this lesson i'm teaching you how to read TABLATURE or TABS and CHORD diagrams.

THIS IS A MUST-HAVE LESSON!

Love,
John from JVHteach

Everyone should be able to learn, anywhere!

@youtube:
https://www.youtube.com/user/JVHteach

@steemit:
https://steemit.com/@jvhteach

@dtube:

@Facebook:
JVHteach

@Twitter:
JVH_teach

Website coming very soon!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Thanks I just got back in to playing and it helps out a lot !!!thanks!!!

Hello fellow traveler,

That's where my channel is for! I hope it will help you on your journey to become a better guitar player.
Also check my steemit page for some extra written entries which help you even more with in depth explanations of everything music related.
My channel is as chronologically written as possible. From absolute beginner to wherever you wanna go to!

Thank you for your very kind words. It means a lot to me!

John

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17