All I Want

in #music6 years ago


Continuing on from the theme of my Introduce Yourself post, it deals with the problems of being 'lost'.

The subject of the track and the video is a woman who is lost and needs once again to find herself.
Her situation is compounded by constantly drifting back to different times, happier times.

She searches for happiness using mainstream Social Networking tools such as Facebook and Twitter but knows deep down that these can only ever bring sadness.

Eventually the key to happiness and finding herself is found in the form of mindfulness and living only in the present.

All I want to be
Is happy

We go round and round
Looking for the people and places
To fill our hearts to fill our souls

All I want to be is happy

All I want to be is happy where I am
All I want to be is with someone who cares
Al I want to be is happy in my own head
All I want to do is live with no regrets

Thanks to all of the great video up-loaders at Pixabay and Pexels for the video footage used.

Hope you enjoy the video, thanks for watching.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61131.06
ETH 2927.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64