TITLED , UNMASTERED

in #music6 years ago

A rap song I wrote few days ago
Inspired by a TRUE STORY in my head ...😂😂😂 , it cant get any better. If you know, you know.
TITLE: ALCOHOL OR SHITANI

IMG_ted670.jpg

VERSE I

These days was never home
Fahad never did notice
Mama consoled herself , that boys became men.
You young and got vices.
In life things make for spices.
When you outta line , you get back right in
I know KAZER you make it
Was struggling to make a change
Late nights kept on working, things were never same.
Since papa passed, our lives became damned.
No one ever knew, was in the planet CRIME.
Even turned my butt and let him slide in.
Thought I make a change.
On God !! things were lame.
All I wanted popping, was bread and my leeean.
Tried to lift me up, with my amazing game.
The day I left home, my mama , sisters crying.
Then I made a promise , won't stain my name.
Couple things changed, none around to blame
Broooh .......Is it alcohol or shitani ??
I guess my answer is none.

IMG_20180606_191222.jpg
VERSE II

We are too old to be young
With mama stressing am tired.
Headed a quarter to nine.
The distractions gives time.
All would be well , we hit the gold mine.
The van got delayed
Waited a couple of hours
We settled for a few banks
Two blocks away
We aren't supposed to do that
Men, that's just cray
ONEAL got into the van pulling me at his pace.
He did bring me in, all he says I take.
Things gon be owk , trust you doing great.
I mean we can't leave here with ur empty hands
They not even secured
All we hit is the vault
I sank down deep in despair
Never even held up a kiosk
I was supposed to keep watch, by the green mosque.
Tell if we got company or they keep it up
MILES wanted me now to take a few shots
He say it as an assurance
I was part of them now
Maybe if I tryna leave, he use it set me up
My brains deep down into roaming
ONEAL passed me a pistol .
Warned me it was loaded
His words I kept replaying
You can't have double minds
Once you keep it steady , broooh.....you shoot
Make sure that once you shoot , you live no man alive.
What if we clipped brothers ?? By the POLICE
How will I be tortured , am young be damned foolish
How did I get involved with the infamous brothers.
They never take NO for answers.
You better get it done or homie you done for.
By noon we hit a few banks maybe two or more.
I was paired with JOE CRACK
This dude never wears a masks.
He told me half of his money he spent on real crack.
I didn't even bother, my cash , for my sisters.
Told them I was coming home to make ends meet.
Broooh......... is it alcohol or shitani ??
I guess my answer is both.

IMG_20180606_191253.jpg

VERSE III

Couple of minutes later, I was shocked my phone rang.
CRACK was upset , who pairs me with a Jew ??
You never been on stuff before ??
Shit like this give out clues!!!
C'Mon pass me the ring.
Eaaasyyy , I switch if off.
He grabbed me by me jeans tryna take it out.
Then I pulled out English, aimed it at his face.
He knocked it off my hands , punched me in the eyes .
Then there was a push , a shove another punch .
He pulled me into the reception
For an approval before he wastes me.
All I could think , was men JOE PLEASE !!
How did you get in ??
You can't be a brother
Today you be less a bother.
He throw me against the desk
Stepped back to take his shot.
Ratata ta ta ,..... JOE was minced meat.
I just lay on the ground not sure if I was still there.
Woke up in a ward , crack had missed my heart.
Looked up and saw my baby
For her sake I've been hustling.
One day she be a queen , I didn't want her lacking.
Or hanging round the blocks.
Destroyed and be skanking
She knew that I loved , she smiled and called out DADA.
Couple of coppers walked in.
Behind my sisters and mama.
They demanded I give statement
The sergeant did ask a few questions
Young man you were abducted.??
I nodded hard in confirmation.
On God !! you really lucky who knows
You might have been killed .
All members are as good as grills.
I mean what inspires a man, to take which aint his ??
I did fulfill my promise, a king whose
name no blemish.
But now I have seen some shit that haunt me through me life.
Though I got some GREENS.
The ones stuck in the gutters.
My mind never at peace
So am here and keep on asking
Broooh...... is it alcohol or shitani ??
I know my answer is both...... (am in the wind)
Tm-Narcissus.... Tm-beast ...Tm-god.
Kazer 2018
IMAGES FROM IG AND ANIMATED PIXS.

Sort:  


Listen this song. Alcohol is not for me.

😂😂😂😂 the title alcohol or shitani..
The dude is blaming the alcohol and shitani (satan) for his actions , which obviously were miss guided. Thanks for stopping by @robin.evergreen. I dont dont really do alcohol , vodka is king. Jah blesss keep it skianking (am in the wind).

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Kamiikazer from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Oo this is a good one. I really like it. The way it tells the whole story. Interesting one.

Thanks so much @illusions16. It means a lot to mean though i hope i would be a vessel that make you listen and enjoy rap music. For the story its my desire to always teach and inspire through my writing and if by chance this had such effect ... am happy you noticed. Jah bless , keep it skianking (am in the wind)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61209.23
ETH 2940.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73