You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Old Musician's Blog 92👩‍🎨🔦🧠🎂🔮😻

in #music6 years ago

Although I crave knowledge, it's with the intention of doing something with it. I'm taking my first steps to jamming with others now and I have had to push the books away to develop my ears.

I can see how I might have been further ahead learning by doing, jamming when I knew less theory. It's like the 2 sides of my brain fight now over who controls the piano.

I suppose it's a challenge to express yourself in public, maybe baring your soul when you write the song, sharing with others.

Sort:  

The devil and angel are on each side of one's shoulders whispering, but which is which?

I prefer to think it's 2 confused angels! lol

Many people like to share their confusion smiles

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61766.85
ETH 3081.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82