A NON-SINGER SINGS 'WORDS' BY BEE GEES

in #music6 years ago (edited)


Hi guys!

First of all, I'd like you to know that I am not a singer so my voice may sound unacceptable.I apologize...
But one thing's for sure, I made this video with love coz I absolutely like music! Thanks to my friend who patiently joined me just to do me a favor :) He is a singer and obviously, I'm not.

Bee Gees – Words Lyrics

Smile an everlasting smile, a smile can bring you
Near to me.
Don't ever let me find you gone, cause that would
Bring a tear to me.
This world has lost it's glory, lets start a brand
New story now, my love.
Right now, there'll be no other time and I can show
You how, my love.

Talk in everlasting words, and dedicate them all to
Me.
And I will give you all my life, I'm here if you
Should call to me.
You think that I don't even mean,
A single word I say.
It's only words, and words are all I have, to take
Your heart away

Thanks for watching...


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Great work yoo! you are awesome @keensleigh

Its ok..
why u apologised...??. U r the example of evrybody becoz u show the courage in front of a camera of being a singer....
Dnt be disappointed... carry on ur singing passion u will surly become a gd singer in future....

Thnxxxx...😃😃😃☺☺👌👌👌

Congratulations @keensleigh! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout
Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61451.22
ETH 2929.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65