[SONG OF THE DAY]

in #music6 years ago

Hey Steemians!

I'm sure most of us know the top tear jerker movie A Walk to Remember - I mean, who doesn't? I've watched that movie when I was in grade school and man it made me cry buckets! I tried watching it again on college and yep it still makes me cry so much. So since I remembered the movie, my song choice for the day is yep - from Mandy Moore! ♥

Mandy Moore - Cry

Sort:  

aw i remember that movie it was so sad. i love mandy moores voice

I love her voice too! The song brings so much memories. Planning on watching the movie again this weekend!

nung grades school palang ako crush ko na yan si mandy. haist. naging X yan nung kamukha ko si Billy. HAHAHAH :P

lahat naman ata crush mo eh hahahahaha

Oo nalang kei. Hhaahaha

A walk to remember still on my top 10 favorite romantic movies of all time. I love Mandy Moore and Shane West. I wish I could see them again in a movie one day.

Aww glad to know someone feels the same way I do! Mandy x Shane forev ♥

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66795.37
ETH 3087.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72