[SONG OF THE DAY]

in #music6 years ago (edited)

I remember listening to this song in high school! I don't deny it - I've wore eyeliners looking like a raccoon before too. LOL I can't stop giggling at myself remembering those days.

My Chemical Romance - Helena




DQmegECoZkB8qdvXK2WVHo287Un7kvpRitUzvR6y6xULWgJ.gif

Sort:  

best song with bass combination

This comment has received a 0.26 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @vivekkanade.

This one brings back some memories - I remember the emo phase! They are actually a really solid band - the guitar player has real skills!

I totally agree! Too bad they had to break up but they did play a major role on most of us.

The black parade was amazing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65231.30
ETH 2943.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66