WU-TANG CLAN THROWBACK TRACK!

in #music6 years ago

Good afternoon friends!

Today I am bringing y'all an eight year old Wu-Tang Clan track! This one is a bit of a hidden gem, I never hear it being thrown on anyone's stereo beside my own.

This track comes with the classic Wu-Tang energy and driving beat. With verses from each different member, it has the rap group flow that seems to be forgotten by today's music. Perfect song for a party, driving into town, or sparking up that freshly rolled green. Bump this!

Let me know what you think of today's track in the comments! If you have any music suggestions of your own throw them down there too!

Thanks for checking out my latest post :)

View my last post here.

Remember to Comment, Upvote, and Resteem if you enjoyed it!

New content posted often!

Follow me on each network for all the updates!

Steemit

Instagram

Twitter

YouTube

Sort:  

Great rapping and song styles, they are legendary in the world of rap and they made a reputation for themselves that will last many centuries.

This song is awesome, definitely an underrated wu-tang track.

for real, never really played anywehere

Song of the day? We need clips!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68369.19
ETH 3893.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66