The Game- 100 ft. Drake

in #music6 years ago

Hello Beautiful People💕

This is one of my favorite songs thus far in 2018!!

Drake raps, "I would have so many friends
If I didn't have money, respect and accomplishments
I would have so many friends
If I held back the truth and I just gave out compliments
I would have all of your fans if I didn't go pop and I stayed on some conscious shit
I would have so many more friends
If I lost my success and my confidence
I'm in the club every time that they play the competition
If they even play the competition and I seen the response they get
Yeah, nobody's even hearin' it, on top of the pyramid
Might go to Jamaica, disappear again
My circle got so small that it's a period, sayin' to myself..."

#YALL BETTER RECOGNIZE #REAL & #FAKE!!!

💗THANKS FOR READING💗

🔅🔅DON'T FORGET TOO🔅🔅
#UPVOTE
#RESTEEM
#FOLLOW

💗 💗 GO FOLLOW ME💗 💗
Dtube: kendradickens
DLive: kendradickens
Facebook: Mrs. Panache
Instagram: mrs.panache

Video: YouTube

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71297.37
ETH 3698.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75