Drink More Water

in #music5 years ago


Savaugn

I always wanted to try and work with some up and coming artists cause I always think it's interesting to see people at the beginning of their career. Last week I was lucky enough to get an opportunity with an artist that doesn't just make music but also tries to convey a message with his lyrics.

Savaugn is a big promoter when it comes to overall health. Physically, mentally and spiritually he likes to bring awareness to the things we are putting into our bodies-- hence his song and branding "Drink More Water".

It was fun shooting something new and I have more cool things from out shoot coming soong! In the meantime check out Savaugn on Instagram


Series Urban
Camera Canon EOS 6D
Lens Canon f/2.8 24-70mm
Lens Canon f/2.8 16-35mm
Tripod MeFoto Travel Tripod
Location Alameda, CA
BTC Donations 15q9V6UZJbNe7CFPNLiQzPpfozhbcpgAwQ
ETH Donations 0xe2b5e75f490c75ab1557e1e4351af75a5d8a778f

Check out the gear I use!
Follow me on Instagram!
Subscribe to my YouTube Channel!
My custom-made presets!
Sell stock photos on Shutterstock

If you enjoyed this content please help by UpVoting or Resteem!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64802.57
ETH 2975.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69