Have a GREAT Weekend! Video from my gig last night...steemCreated with Sketch.

in #music6 years ago

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="

" frameborder="0" allow="autoplay; encrypted-media" allowfullscreen></iframe>
Had an awesome gig last night and just wanted to share a song with you. This one's called "Eyes So Blue". Hope you have a great weekend.
~Kev

Leave me an Upvote if you like the song! Or any of of my songs lol...
Sort:  

schöner Song 👍👍

Out of this world post! Beyond impressed! Two thumbs up! Thank you so very much for sharing and following me! It means the world to me! I'm following and upvoting my Friend! All the best! Positive Energy! Great Karma! Blessed 2018! :)

I love music but unfortunately I don't even know how to play guitar,good luck!

always time to learn bench. It's actually very good for your spiritual and emotional mindset. Kind of like meditation. Glad you love music. Thanks for the comment.

This is just too awesome and great post.
But i have one question,I think it is difficult for a new one to get upvote and follower on steemit.

Loved the song man! Easy, folky vibe, catchy melody, and your voice sounds great (from what I could hear). I like the crescendo at the end "take me away... 'cause I've lost myself in you". Beautiful :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66934.09
ETH 3099.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74