nature's beautysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #music6 years ago

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="

" frameborder="0" gesture="media" allow="encrypted-media" allowfullscreen></iframe>,
This is my original song "Burn Away" that is on my most popular album "Hi Love". It's a song about dreaming. And satisfying an inner desire to go somewhere... both spiritually and physically.

So I made this video for it. Right now it's at over 34,000 views!

Hope you like it.
~Kev

Sort:  

Thanks again for sharing. This song's definitely puts me in my spiritual place as I am most at peace with the elements of this beautiful planet. Your voice has such a sweetest and purity.

thank you Donna! Beautiful to see what the possibilities are...

thanks mahmhardi

Thanks again for you, may you share some knowledge about steemit, which makes you successful, I want to be like you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70191.58
ETH 3817.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78