song for the dreamersteemCreated with Sketch.

in #music6 years ago

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="

" frameborder="0" gesture="media" allow="encrypted-media" allowfullscreen></iframe>
Hi guys, I'm calling this one "Beautiful Dream". Hope you like it!
~Kev

Sort:  

I try to listen to one of your songs a day. You are my favorite musician on Steemit. Keep them coming.

Nice. That's awesome Donna. And thank you for letting me know.

That was great!

Thanks Mike! I appreciate the comment and I'm glad you enjoyed the song.

Love it! They should put this song on Ultimate Guitar so we could all learn! :)

that'd be cool :)

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

Calming. Thanks for that. I appreciate it is your own work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 67066.21
ETH 3093.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75