You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Friday Foo Fighting Frenzy

in #music6 years ago

Sounded like you had an awesome wonderful time! I have only been to one or two live concert and I remember how fun it was. It's just different when you are in a live concert and get to see them in the flesh! Unfortunately over here in Malaysia we don't get too many concert and even then they are crazy out of this world expensive. I just have to look forward to more concerts when I travel more!

Sort:  

Hey @khimgoh

Live music definitely adds something to the experience. It's not perfect but it has something else that makes it special.

I hope you get the chance to see more gigs, especially the Food.

Gaz

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63173.85
ETH 3147.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87