The 5 Best Songs from Zelda

in #music6 years ago

Hi there Steemers!

In this Blog Post, I'm going to touch base on my 5 favorite songs from The Legend of Zelda - Sit back, Relax and Enjoy, these are my picks!

#5.

Gerudo Valley

This song has a fantastic Tempo and great feel to it. The vibes it gives off are just perfect and that makes it one of my very favorite Zelda Tunes. The Melody is so catchy too!

#4.

Hyrule Field

Boy oh Boy! This one is probably one of the BEST KNOWN songs from a video game. The Nostalgia it smacks me in the face with every time is astonishing. It can't be beaten. I know you know this one and enjoy it!

#3.

Lon Lon Ranch

This song almost sounds like a Ghost or Spirit is singing it. One of the most touching songs to come from The Ocarina of Time. If you are not familiar with this one, give it a listen! Good Vibes and Happy Memories!

#2.

Zelda's Lullaby

Everybodys favorite Lullaby. Words cannot describe how much I truly love this song, from the bottom of my heart. It almost like it makes my heart weep for a more simple time. Bringing back memories of being a child, without a care in the world. I know you will love this one Steemers.

#1.

Lost Woods

My FAVORITE Legend of Zelda song - Upbeat, Happy, Fun, Adventurous - This song literally has it all and in MY opinion is one of the greatest works of Music ever put to a game. Sometimes Artists absolutely nail it and they did with this one.

Thanks for Reading the Review Compilation!

If you enjoyed it, don't forget to drop an Upvote, Follow and Resteem!
If you have any Questions or Thoughts, leave me a Comment too!
Lots of Time and Effort goes into these Reviews, I hope you enjoyed it as much as I enjoy putting these together!


Sort:  

Great list. I would say EVERYTHING from Link to the Past would be my favorite.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66256.11
ETH 3036.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73