I made this account to share trap music with interesting people

in #music6 years ago

Hi, I've been posting music that I have produced on various platforms for some time already but with little success. Very few people listen to the songs. The music in itself might not be very impressive (yet, since I'm still learning the basics of how the DAW works) so I thought it would be interesting to write about the production of the songs since there is much more to it than what is heard after the mixing is done.

I also thought it's more interesting to have a visualization of the audio, so I've experimented with different layouts and colours for the music.

Anyways, here is the latest upload, please feel free to give feedback on whatever grabs your attention. Feedback, whether positive or negative, is highly appreciated. My goal for the moment is to do daily music uploads.

I'm currently using fl studio, the voice in the song is my own which I have recorded and chopped.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69849.38
ETH 3709.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73