Sort:  

Kpine you don’t even know what this means to me . I’m out with my friends right now and I checked my post and saw this and your comment and I nearly had a heart attack. I am so grateful . All I want to do is bring positivity and creativity to this platform, build up my power and inspire . You have been an inspiration . Holy crap Thankyou for seeing me and and supporting me :) il never forget this!

I also experienced the same thing .. @ kpine is also very good for me ... @kpine, where are you located? I'm looking for you! I would also like to thank @kpine with my paintings. @stevenalexander, please pass my regards to @kpine he has energized me.

Kpine please check my post

Lots of Love for you @kpine. Your Surprise Visits to any Posts for Support are inpressive and appreciated.

Haha you all so lucky 🍀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63423.66
ETH 3077.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87