Eurovision 2018 - Israel - On My Opinions - Music ( Netta - TOY )

in #music6 years ago (edited)


Be Weirdo. Be Random.


I come across with that eurovision song from Israel. 

In the beginning i thought it's little bit cringy but than i found myself dancing in the room alone :))

I think that song is well unique and quite energetic. Also "Chicken Style" makes it striking.

you can dip into,

But also there is one mistake. In my opinion it is not compatible with Eurovision. 

So may be it would better if it was enter the market just as single.

I believe they could gain millions of view and also listener. But because of 'eurovision' tag, it will never grow up as free as single.


But their style is different and different ones, changes the societies paths. 

So, Keep Weirdo and Like KuzgunX. 

~s.w.h.~

Sort:  

@kuzgunx, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you an upvote!
Please take a moment to read this post regarding commenting and spam. (tl;dr - if you spam, you will be flagged!)

Congratulations @kuzgunx! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61785.67
ETH 2891.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54