You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: “Walk on the Wild Side,” covered by Alice Phoebe Lou … (Rock – Music to Your Ears, Covers–20)

in #music5 years ago

Hi @majes.tytyty
Wow my daughters love this song, my eldest daughter asked me to download it to place it in the car player while we go to school.

This song cheered up our day. the voice of the singer is great

I hope you have a great day friend.

Sort:  

That's great to hear. It is an amazing and cheery cover of the original. I hope you have them listen to Lou Reed's original, too, just so they learn proper history.

Cheers, and please advise your daughters to ... KEEP LISTENING!!

Sure friend @majes.tytyty . After listening to that version I placed the original also they liked it a lot ..

Great. It's important R'n'R history!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64008.01
ETH 3308.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93