"REBEL" -Hip Hop/Trap Beat 2018 (Prod.By @laritheghost) [#BEATADAY CHALLENGE 4]

in #music6 years ago


Hello Steemians and Fellow Music Producers and Enthusiasts
February 08 2018 I started my 30 Day #beataday challenge where I will be posting 1 beat a day for the next 30 days.
Here's beat #4 "REBEL".
Hope you guys enjoy!

● Purchase Link | Download Link: bsta.rs/gp108
● Buy/Lease Beats Instantly: lari.beatstars.com
● Email: [email protected] for exclusive inquiry & questions
● Instagram: instagram.com/laritheghost
● Twitter: twitter.com/laritheghost
● Facebook: facebook.com/laritheghost
● Soundcloud: soundcloud.com/laritheghost
● Steemit: steemit.com/@laritheghost

DONATION
BTC - 1HuTiKF3iYKB14WgTwjd6bTnJ176HDcErC
BCH - qzdzxem0l3ayuezklyy7n0ge92tggmcgtcqaxt2ndw


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I see you bro! I acknowledge your hustle. you should upload some of your music to Dsound as well. cover both platforms.

Check out this one track I'm pushing on the Steemit Platform. Its Called "Beast". I would appreciate the feedback.

Beast (Dtube Premiere)

Thank you bro! I am already uploading all my music on dsound 👻. I just checked out your music man that was shit goes HARD LOL! We definitely gotta link up sometime. Keep making dope music!

You got a 0.85% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @laritheghost!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Real middle eastern sounds... Is that middle eastern or Indian? Wow, I am digging this one. Yeaaaa, this one is nice. Rides... Very nice dude.

This post has received a 0.92 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @laritheghost.

This post has received a 1.75 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @laritheghost

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99