Hotel Cali - @laritheghost [Trap / Hip Hop]

in #music6 years ago


LARI // Hotel Cali BPM 130
What's going on everybody, it's your favorite ghost LARI

This beat is inspired by Drake's scorpion Album.
Let me know what you guys think in the comment down below!

Beat - Purchase Link - bsta.rs/zy087

Follow me @laritheghost on Instagram

I got loads of music tutorials and other music related contents coming out! STAY TUNED!
Like, Comment and Resteem

ENJOY!

Instagram - @laritheghost
Website - lari.beatstars.com

If you want to collab or purchase my beat lease, contact me at [email protected]


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Yo this beat is fire man check out my latest i just dropped this one https://choon.co/tracks/0w4xow9f88k/put-in-the-work

You got a 5.66% upvote from @upme thanks to @laritheghost! Send at least 3 SBD or 3 STEEM to get upvote for next round. Delegate STEEM POWER and start earning 100% daily payouts ( no commission ).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85