"The Philosophy of Liberty" -- NEW MUSIC

in #music6 years ago


The brilliant animated video, "The Philosophy of Liberty," has been around for years, but I just recently finished completely redoing the music for it. This was written, arranged and recorded entirely on a Korg Kronos.

And I might as well use this opportunity to point out that if anyone wants to hire me to compose custom music for some other project, they can fling me an e-mail at "[email protected]". I've done a number of wedding processionals and recessionals, instrumental accompaniment and scores for other things, in a variety of styles. And thanks to Amanda, I can now also produce quality stuff with lyrics and vocals, too. If you have a need for original music, let me know, and I can give you an idea of what I can do.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Cant get that music out of my head!

Keep it up bro upvote and comment back in my post https://steemit.com/all/@teachyou/all-days-not-same

thank you for this and all you do.

Larken I would love to get your take on Panarchy and this proposed action to enact it: https://steemit.com/politics/@kierkeguardian/a-28th-amendment-the-exit-option

Nice work Larkin! Please get a bitchute account too ;-)

RIP, Kerry Pearson (Lux Lucre) -- your great animation continues to live on, and on, and on

Very nice, I'll definitely have use for this one.

It starts loading but won't play , i really would like to share this some more .
Is there a other link to it ? id love to know .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71443.06
ETH 3660.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73