Today's Featured Artist - Indus Rush

in #music5 years ago

Indus Rush



Featured Track



Crackin' Up


This great song was my second single and was written by Tom Clelland, a guy who lives in Wood Green and plays on the street down there regularly. He introduced the song to me when we both lived in Woking, where we both grew up. I saw him play in the pub and immediately liked his eccentricity and his music, and we'd had a lot in common, having done the Brixton scene in the 70's. I played this song Live with the Big Buddha Blues Band in Thailand, and still love it now, so I included it on my first album.

Follow Indus Rush


This post was generated from https://AtomCollectorRecords.com

Earn Crypto Listening To Music!

Join our Community on Discord!

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00