My eighth wonder

in #music6 years ago

M u s i c


If the song is appropriate, if it was made from the heart of someone who wants to transmit an idea, an experience, a deep phrase or a feeling, it is surprising how much you can understand and appreciate. I always thought something like this, maybe more deeper and confusing than I could ever come up with any other thing.


large (3).jpg
source

Music has always been part of my life, it's the only thing that its with me as the years pass and I change, since I was little and jumped on my bed while I listened to my mom's cd from La Oreja de Vangoh, (because I didnt know anything else and thought that it was the only music in the world), until today, when I decided to not have a specific taste in terms of music, and the new doors of sensations and curiosities that this decision has brought with it.

The music i could say its my favorite teacher, I learned much more than the school can attribute, of course, speaking from the point of view of the most important aspects of life, lessons more human than a mathematical fraction, or whatever I saw in high school and I did not care that much to remember now.

I learned languages, cultures and amazing people thanks to music. And the most important thing: I keep doing it. It is a knowledge that Im happy to obtain, that I learned for pleasure and did the action of learning something enjoyable, not as they teach you in school, almost as an obligation.

When it comes to music, my ears become the most perfectionist of me as I always try to pay attention to every detail, because I know that so much effort was put into making it, and I think that listening in detail and knowing how to appreciate it, is the least we can do for the music after giving to those who listen to it so much, that's why Im never tired of repeating and repeating the same song, because I always get something new from it.

source

I do not know, but there is something in the melodies and the production of a song that also "speaks" in some way.

Yes, it sounds strange, but I think that when the melody touches that little space inside you where your inspiration and taste are lodged, something starts to stir your thoughts and somehow the sound returns in an image, a memory that you had forgotten, an experience or maybe a new image, but it is always something inside you that is created thanks to music.

There is always a song that is stuck in my mind, but there is a difference between this type of song and having a song that regardless of the passing of time, or the discovery of new ones, will always be the best and the one that you will never stop loving.

Music makes us feel everything, literally. Is not that the coolest thing in the world It is the most beautiful thing in the world, i think it should be one of the wonders of the world, if its not already considered as one. It exists to make us feel anything we can feel and does not ask for anything in return. (Well, the creator does want something in return, but speaking from outside of money and all those things) If you listen to the right one, from the most special kind of nostalgia, to the most happy song that involuntarily makes you smile and move the head to the beat, music can press any button inside you.

We all enjoy music and we all listen to music. The fact that we are all familiar with it, I think in some way makes us the same, as well as we all breathe, we all sleep, we all eat, we have feeling and we all think. Maybe not everyone in the world loves, not everyone is good, not everyone likes cats or the color blue, but even the worst person in the world, the most detestable dictator or the teacher who puts the most difficult matter and made your life impossible in high school, all dance and cry to the beat of a song.

Hope you liked it! ♡

Sort:  

Some ancient philosophers used to tell that everything in universe is an eternal music.

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 0.89% vote... I was summoned by @lastsense! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61361.03
ETH 2932.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67