Maluma - Corazón ft. Nego do Borel

in #music5 years ago

Good morning friends! How are you today? Take care and have fun!
Maluma - Corazón (Official Video) ft. Nego do Borel


Lyrics
You broke my heart
But my love there's no problem
no no
Now I can give
A piece to each babe
Just a piece

You broke my heart
But my love there's no problem
no no
Now I can give
A piece to each babe
Just a piece

Stop telling me that story* again mami
If from the beginning I was always for you
I was never told what the problem was
You like to be rolling around on other people's beds

Now It's my turn to change the system
Hanging out with new cats, sharing my heart
Without so much sorrow, now I tell you goodbye
Thank you very much, for you there's no

I'm not afraid of saying goodbye
I.wanna share my heart
Now I tell you goodbye
Thank you very much, for you there's no more

You broke my heart oh my heart
But my love there's no problem no no
Now I'm gonna give away a piece to each babe
Only a piece

If I don't keep any money
Why will I hold a grudge
You wavered first
Our affair was over

I'm not afraid to say goodbye
I wanna share my heart with you
Now I tell you goodbye
Thank you very much, for you there's no more

You broke my heart
But my love there's no problem no no
Now I can give
a piece to each girl
Just a piece

You broke my heart
But my love there's no problem
Just a little piece

Ciao ciao
I can't speak Portuguese very well
But I want to learn
Pretty boy dirty boy baby
Maluma baby

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05