MellowNights with COCO RAMOS X STAY (Cover) X

in #music6 years ago (edited)


Hiii My Friends From Dtube!!!! Just another video of my series Mellow Nights! I'ts so good to be alone in the middle of the night. The more time I spend alone the more I know myself and connect with my art and get to canalize all the crazy ideas that go through my head. 


I love the night time. In the dark I find the clarity, and I will always prefer work the whole night than wake up early in the mornings. Not a morning person at all... 


Enjoy the mellow nights, when the sounds of the midnight wind talk, we must listen and learn from it. 


I enjoy so much this song, I feel the lyrics I feel the melody.

XOXO


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I love these Mellow Vibes @lecocoramos! Please keep doing it! You are awesome!

thank youuu so much! I Will keep doing it!!! muakkk

Hi Coco,

As a curator of the SMA Community (Steem Music Alliance) I would like to tell you that I am (once again) very impressed by your performance. Your voice is amazing. I have highlighted your previous video in the Music Today of SMA community, and I would love to highlight this post also.
The only thing is that we require the use of the #sma tag. Hopefully you are willing to change one of your tags to sma, so I can highlight you tomorrow in our next edition.

Keep up the good work you are a true artist and performer!

@anouk.nox

Hiii! sure no problem! I'll change it! Thank you for the support!

Lovin' the music! Your voice is a gift, for sure. Thanks for sharing it with us.

Such a kind words!!! thank youuu.... I like what you do also! very fresh very unique! I just follow you now! love it! we stay connected xoxo!

Your post has been curated by us and highlighted in Music Today Issue #20 | A SMA Community Initiative because we find your post valuable for the Steem Music Alliance Community.

You will also receive 10 WhaleShares thanks to our sponsor. To get this please provide us with your Bitshares account name.

For more information about SMA Community, please read our Music Today post and come visit us on Discord

SMA.png

Please keep posting quality content!

@smacommunity

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60913.71
ETH 2919.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71