MellowNights with COCO RAMOS X WICKED GAME (Cover) X

in #music6 years ago



Good night Dtubers


Tonight was one of those nights... everything is silent, just me, with the sounds of the night.


I prefer the nighttime, I usually spend many sleepless nights and sleep in the mornings, I am a woman of the moon, stars and darkness in a good way. This song is in my life soundtrack, for me it is timeless. 


Enjoy as much as I do. 

XOXO



▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Hi, I'm an old and reputable member of Steemit, but now I need an urgent financial help from you, my friends and whole Steemit community. I don't have enough money to get home, I need about $80 to make it. Please send me Steem/sbd to this account or LTC to my address:
LguYTiSwVMHdEDmMvBFvSKkYY7E4gebbCs

Plase, don't flag me. I wouldn't ask you if I wasn't in such a hard situation right now.

I'll be able to return all Steem/sbd you send me within one month. Thank you for your help!

Wooow , demasiado bella y talentosa ♥ de pana que si.

Muchas Gracias!!!

I love your vibe! I want to see more of these mellow nights videos!

you will!!!!!! thanks bb

hermana que nivel siga asi!!!!!

Graciass hermanitoooooooooo tq!

como siempre, tu talento es reconocido por esta comunidad, te queremos!! sigue así que lo estas llevando todo a otro nivel!

graciassss mis broos! los quiero grande!

You know this is one of my favorite songs ever, and I love the way you play it, awesome my friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63035.00
ETH 3022.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82