You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Make your Rave Festival even better with these gadgets and enjoy the anticipation with some of my favourite Psytrance tracks!

in #music6 years ago

Ah, to be young and have all the energy :) Those are interesting things to see. It would be awesome to see all of those that you mentioned.

Sort:  

Hey dear @leeart :)
Thank you very much for your nice comment! :)

Raving has no age :) I even danced with a man who was 76 years old :)

I hope you'll experience a lot of wonderful festivals in the future :) Be brave, you'll see it is a wonderful thing for anybody of any age if you like the music :) <3

All the best :)

Looks like I don't understand rave real well haha! It would be great to just get up and dance if you feel like it :D

Don't worry, I also understood what raves really mena when I attended my first one and danced free and wild. :D
It' so awesome, you can just dance, feel free and enjoy life. Age, nationality, religion and more dosen't matter and all become like a big tribe on the floor. Just love it! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67756.28
ETH 3792.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65