Sin Cadenas (Los Pericos/Cover) ft. DC Comics & Marvel Heroes

in #music6 years ago


Greetings friends of Dtube. We are delighted to continue contributing music to this great community. Every day I see so many talents growing on @dtube that I can not help but join the party. I really love this platform!

This song that bears the name "Sin Cadenas" belongs to the Argentine band "Los Pericos". A reggae group of great importance in South America. It is characterized by touching the hearts of the listeners of his music for such passionate compositions.

For me it is a pleasure to give you this cover, with the expectation that it will be of your best interest. I also had the honor of putting heroes from DC Comics and Marvel in my own bed to be my audience and inspiration.

Enjoy it!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

buen video leo saludos

Gracias bro. Saludos!

Excelente amigo, muchas felicidades por el talento.
Saludos.

Muchas gracias. Saludos amiga.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97