RSR000 – LIJ SHAW INTRODUCTION TO THE PODCAST

in #music7 years ago

Hi Steemers,
This post includes the first podcast episode I created for RecordingStudioRockstars.com. I want to introduce myself and share my story with you. This episode explains why I launched my podcast, and what my goal is in offering weekly interviews with pros from the studio. I hope you enjoy it!
Cheers!
Lij

P.S. Ill be back posting previous episodes for a while to try to get "caught up" in Steemit

<<<>>>
When I started out I knew nothing about recording and had to learn from the ground up. All I wanted was a chance to be in the studio learning from the best! Whether you are just starting out in recording, or want to take your recordings to the next level this show is made to help you get excited about recording and learn more stuff. Who doesn’t need that? I know I do!

I’ll be interviewing producers, engineers, studio owners, gear builders, or anyone else that is a rockstar of the recording studio. We will hear their stories from starting out to becoming the pros that they are today, and learn from their insights, tricks, and advice.

I be asking questions about their musical journey to keep us all inspired, and follow it up at the end with “The Jam Session” a series of shorter questions full of tips and tricks. So if you have any questions you would to hear me ask or suggestions for the show please email them to me: [email protected]

If you dig the show and find it helpful I would be honored if you would leave a rating and review in iTunes. You can tap through right on your phone from the podcast search page or go to: RecordingStudioRockstars.com/review for easy instructions.

For my free mixing course with over 2 hours of video tutorials, multitracks, and ebook go to: http://MixMasterBundle.com

Cheers!
Lij

RSR000 – LIJ SHAW INTRODUCTION TO THE PODCAST

Sort:  

Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62623.58
ETH 3021.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72