My favorite Nicki Minaj Songs!

in #music6 years ago

#15 Masquerade


I love this song because of how fast her flow is and it is a very uplifting song and it can get you off of your seat and dance!

#14 Beam Me Up Scotty


I love this song I can sing it word to word! It's a very catchy song!!

#13 Here I Am


I have always loved the beat to this song and the hook it has been a song that I can compare to and I love to play it all the time!

#12 Check It Out Feat Will.I.Am.


This is one of the first song I have ever heard from Nicki Minaj back when I was in the 8th grade!!! I had fell inlove with Nicki since then <3

#11 Last Chance Feat Natasha Bedingfield


This song is a fun song to sing to and dance to!!! Since the moment I heard it I was wanting a music video of it!!!!

#10 Knockout Feat Lil'Wayne


I love the fact that Nicki Is on the hook in this song and I LOVE the fact sshe drops a verse on here that gets stuck in the head real easy!!

#9 Lookin Ass


Lowkey I have always wanted to make a song like this because of how much I loved it and I loved her idea of it!!! <3

#8 Beautiful Sinner


I always loved how this song has sounded and still to this day I wish she would have made a music video for this!!

#7 Fire Burns


I love that this song is almost like a break up song and its a nice a peaceful song!! <3

#6 Gun Shot Feat Beenie Man


I love the sound of this song and that Nicki went back to her Jamaican accent for it <3 I even made a remix of this song a few years back!!!!

#5 Young Forever


I love Nicki singing in this song and it is such a beautiful sounding song!!!

#4 All Things Go


When I first heard this song it made me cry and I can almost relate on the same level as Nicki on this song <3

#3 Waring (Remix)


This song was made back before Nicki made Fame but I love it I love her lyrics in it and I love her flow and my fav lyric on this song is "Theres gonna be alot of black dresses and chest vestes if I find out he got a next Mrs."

#2 Your Love


This was the first song I have ever heard From Nicki Minaj I had fell in love with it!! I love how her voice sounds in this song and I love the music video

#1 Wamables


I love this song because of how catchy it is and how funny the lyrics are!!!!! <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67232.05
ETH 3746.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64