My playlist this week!! #1

in #music6 years ago (edited)

I decided that I wanted to talk about some of the songs that I've listened to this past week that I have fell in love with!!

#10 Ester Dean - Any Other Way


I must say I love Ester Dean and I love the similarities between my and her music. It's a very calm smooth love song with Hip-Hop and electronic sounds! Ester Dean was also a background vocal on Nicki Minaj's Super Bass and Pills N Potions

#9 Fergie - Love is Blind


What I love most about this song is the video!! Its hilarious and very cute! I love the reggae vibe of the song and I think Fergie's voice fits perfect for it. When I first heard this song I knew Ms.Fergie was back and here to stay!!

#8 Cardi B Feat 21 Savage - Bartier Cardi


I fell in love with Cardi B when she made her debut on Love and Hip Hop New York with her personality and I'm very glad to see how much her career has took off. I love this song but I dont like the fact 21 Savage is on this song ( No Shade No Shade)sips tea.

#7 K.Michelle - No Not You


I fell in love with K.Michelle when I heard her mixtape 0 fucks to give and when she was on Love and Hip Hop Atlanta.
I love this song because of her voice and the beat. She has a very talented and unite voice that no one can have!

#6 Future Feat Nicki Minaj - You Da Baddest


I'm a very big Nicki Minaj Fan and I love when she sings! When I heard this song I fell in love with Nicki Minaj's parts but I love how her and Future's flow go great together!!! And might I add I'm jealous of her body ;)

#5 Keyshia Cole - Incapable


This song is very sad because of the backstory of it that she let the world see while she was on Love and Hip Hop Hollywood.. She has a very beautiful voice very angelic.

#4 Lyrica Anderson - Don't Take It Personal


Lyrica Anderson has been in the music industry for awhile now so she isn't someone new. I believe she needs to be topping Billboards charts!

#3 Fergie - A Little Work


Fergie is back again on my list because this song is very inspiring because she was talking about rough times in her life and she made a mini movie of it! The first time I heard this song I got chills good music chills!!

#2 K.Michelle - Heaven


Ms. K.Michelle is back baby!!I cried when I first heard this song because I could imagine me and My boyfriend getting married to this song <3

#1 Lil Uzi Vert Feat Nicki Minaj - The Way Life Goes Remix


Lil Uzi Vert Feat Nicki Minaj The Way Life Goes Remix makes number one this week!
I fell in love with this song with Nicki's Rap verse and Lil Uzi Vert's unique flow along with Nicki closing out the song I give this a 100% an A+

Sort:  

Wheres lil Pump with his oh so creative lyrics? Ill be sure to follow you dude, a follow back or upvote would be great

Im not a Lil Pump fan lol

little tip also, use all 5 of the possible tags as here youve only used 3, it will get your post more exposure and upvotes :)

According to your playlist I think that you have a good choice of music @lilrobiee

@paultarpan Thank you :)

hell yeah baby fantastic post. great embed shares you are on it. perfection bring us more of this. "heaven" is amazing song really love that one tops

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69606.90
ETH 3697.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.24