My playlist this week #3

in #music6 years ago

This is the third week I'm sharing my playlist with you guys!!!

#10 Todrick Hall - Expensive


This song is really catchy with the lyrics and the beat.

#9 Lady Gaga - Fashion!


This song gives me an 80's vibe and i love it!

#8 Jinx Monsoon - Cartoons and Vodka


I love this music video because it goes through different cartoons and it is fun to watch.

#7 RuPaul - Born Naked (Stadium Remix)


I love this song because I love how RuPaul's voice sounds!!!

#6 Billy Squier - Lonely Is The Night
I use to play this song every night while stocking at work <3

#5 Tory Lanez - Miss you Feat Cashmere Cat & Major Lazer


I have always loved Tory Lanez voice and this makes me fall in love with him more!!!!

#4 Iggy Azalea - Savior Feat Quavo


I love Iggy's flow in this song is goes together perfectly!!! <3 and adding Quavo's voice is 100!!!!!!

#3 Busta Rhymes - Get It feat Kelly Rowland & Missy Elliot


I love how this song sounds it makes you wanna dance out of your seat! I love Busta and Missy's voice in this!!!

#2 Bruno Mars - Finesse Feat Cardi B


I love the 90's vibe this video gives!!!! I love the fact Carsi's carrer is taking off!!!!

#1 Mariahlynn - Bad Gal


The number one spot this week goes to Miss Mariahlynn of Love and Hip Hop New York!!! I love her accent in this song!!! Im a sucker for Jamaican accents!! <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69718.75
ETH 3706.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.26