New Upcoming Talk Show

in #music6 years ago (edited)

Hey guys!!! I'm so happy to announce that I will have my own talk show called Tea With T.J. every week!!!! It's a talk show about the latest trends going on, new music from our favorite artists or own little version of Toot or Boot where you as the listeners get to choose between a Celebrity or an Award Show!!!! AND we will also be hosting a live feed on our Facebook page for fans to ask questions!!! I hope you guys tune in every week to Tea with T.J.

Sort:  

this is so exciting. cant wait

best wishes t you, I am just happy to see more gay people on here.
I hope more guys join, especially from countries where being gay can get you killed. I am looking at you fucking Saudis

Thank you @dprn :)

you are welcome, I am so inspired by your recording
I want to post some of mine.

keep going, so nice to meet people like you on here.

You should!! :)

awesome!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69379.42
ETH 3686.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.29