Music is a important part of my life

in #music6 years ago

Enjoy this song with me - With you ( Ngoc Dolil )

Today , i feel not comfortable and sad . I want to hear few songs to meek my mood better . My friend introduce this song for me.if you are sad like me, you should hera it . And i think it is so good !

Let hear together ! And give me your opinions about it !

------------ with you ----------

Kết quả (Tiếng Anh) 1:
With you through the ocean
Go beyond a thousand roads
Romantic adventure as the Sun cloud
Lush as we dream
And still life, still drifting forever
In may, his long double
Whatever is on the pristine rain or shine
Still looking forward to the same people step over

[Ver 2:]
With you through all generations overlap off
Go take along the horizon
Long dreams hugging
Go to the remote anywhere
And still life, still drifting forever
In may, his long double
Whatever is on the pristine rain or shine

Sort:  

good music
thank you

I listen to music everyday. It makes me refresh myself

Congratulations @linhlinhvictoria! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Congratulations @linhlinhvictoria! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61361.03
ETH 2932.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67