You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Use A Singing/Tibetan Bowl (432 hz Vibrations Music - Healing Energy) (Video)

in #music6 years ago

@binkyprod, what a great video and writing about the Bowl. It generates such a relaxing and positive atmosphere in your room. It is said it helps depressing people to get out of their dark deep tunnel.

Tibetan Bowl therapy is a form of alternative music therapy, where the sounds that are generated by means of singing bowls have a therapeutic effect. According to the sound scale therapists, sound therapy can treat both physical and psychological issues.

Sort:  

Yeah, and it's been helping me a lot. I really need to get playing into my daily routine, I think it would greatly benefit my healing process.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64449.70
ETH 3164.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87