Music Path: Amazing Grace

in #music6 years ago

Hi Everyone,

Music means the world to me. It makes me happy when I’m sad and it inspires people to follow their Heart. I have three instruments at my home. The keyboard/piano, guitar and my Violin. Right now I’m following lessons to learn the violin. I already can play somethings on my violin but I have a long way to go.

My guitar is something I got, because it wasn’t the right size for my brother. So they gave it to me. It really made me Happy that time. I wanted to play it so I tried really hard. But I have small hands so it made it difficult to play for me. Even so I’m able to play one song on it and that’s from Anouk: Hi Michel.

My Keyboard with Piano function is from my Dear Aunt. She has Alzheimer and when she couldn’t life at her house anymore she gave me her keyboard. I really treasure it. Yeah it’s not one of the newest and already really old, but because that’s a piece of her with many memories it makes it more special to play on it. I’m able to play a few things. It’s not quite perfect but I play it with my heart. The song I put on here below is Amazing Grace. I practiced it for some time now and record it with my laptop. I made the YouTube clip below here. My recording isn’t the best quality. I don’t have the equipment for it. Something for the future. Enjoy –xxx-

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61588.80
ETH 3006.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64