One Night with NTRL (My Favorite Band)

in #music6 years ago

image

A few days ago exactly on Sunday, 21st January, SMA Harapan 1 Medan presented One For United 7 which was held in Ahmad Yani Park. One of the guest stars is my favorite band, NTRL.

image

NTRL previously named Neutral is a band that carries the Alternative Rock genre formed in November 1991. We are members of the NTRL fans chapter Medan (GANET) was formed since 2006. We always present in the NTRL concert in Medan.

Before they show up, we always greet them on the backstage, enjoy the conversation and take pictures together. Here’s some photos we take with them in backstage.

image

image


With Bagus Dhanar Dhana (Ombags) as bassist and vocalist
image

With Coki Bollemeyer (Den Coki) as guitarist
image

With Eno Gitara Riyanto (Bang Eno) as drumer
image

And here’s a video perfomance of NTRL that I take from beside the stage. Hope you all enjoy it! :)


Thanks for stopping by. If you like my work, feel free to upvote, resteem and leave your comments. Make sure to follow me to see my future posts.
Sort:  

This post has received a 0.93% upvote from thanks to: @littlemozart.
For more information, click here!!!!
Send minimum 0.100 SBD to bid for votes.


The Minnowhelper team is still looking for investors (Minimum 10 SP), if you are interested in this, read the conditions of how to invest click here!!!
ROI Calculator for Investors click here!!!

Thank you @littlemozart for making a transfer to me for an upvote of 1.46% on this post! Half of your bid goes to @budgets which funds growth projects for Steem like our top 25 posts on Steem! The other half helps holders of Steem power earn about 60% APR on a delegation to me! For help, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ because I check my discord server daily? To learn more about Steem, will you please use http://steem.guide/ because this URL forwards to my most recently updated complete Steem tutorial?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60725.43
ETH 2900.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59