Don't miss my new mashup ! 1 step closer to my progressive house identity

in #music5 years ago (edited)

Mashup done with FLStudio; instrumentals from Avicii and vocals taken from Sia. Uplifting mashup, linked with progressive house, what we could call the "happy music" type. That's my main influence to get to my own style and way of creating tracks, something I'm more and more approaching now, I do with what I have for now, the talent of doing quality mashups, until I do my own productions; for now, I'm doing with what I have to entertain and let people discover my potential until I find my own style.

social media links

soundcloud.com/user-68220748/tracks
www.youtube.com/channel/UCDq6ep567e8oXLOFmqNd-Mg
www.facebook.com/EDMMyWay
twitter.com/Phileas27076505

Video made with FL-Studio ZGameEditor Visualizer plugin

Effect author credits:
"CubesAndSpheres", author: @paulofalcao

"ItsFullOfStars", author: Jph Wacheski
http://jph_wacheski.itch.io/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71095.13
ETH 3686.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76