You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 3 strategies to instantly play what you hear

in #music6 years ago

thanks that's really useful tips ! I tend to think the best radio we have is our own brain, in our own head, constantly playing tunes ! At my best I can listen to it, and even translate that on a DAW (I'm more a Digital Audio Workstation experimenter, producer soon I hope :D)

Sort:  

Great to hear that ! I'm glad you found it useful , and wish you all the best on your journey to becoming a great producer :)

thanks a lot, that's probably the best stage for me when you're just not caring at all about whatever happens with what you produce, I guess when it becomes shitty is when you actually have pressure ! If you have a soundcloud I'll add you there, I'm soon posting my main productions on myspace and youtube too : )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63630.77
ETH 3179.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95