Christmas Dinner Jams 1!!!

in #music6 years ago (edited)


My brother Josh is very talented and was messing around with a guitar at christmas dinner. I started recording a bit late so unfortunately it's not the whole song but I wanted to share this video with you anyways. When I see him again I will ask him what song it is and update this post, unless one of you know it? Check it out here! 

Thanks again!

I am lostinthewoods 



Sort:  

Your brother is really talented. I think you should take some lessons from him :)

There is no point I'm not musical like he is. He plays all kinds of instruments!

Congratulations @lostinthewoods, this post is the eighth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Newbie account holder (accounts that hold between 0.01 and 0.1 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by newbie account holders during this period was 3682 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $3365.01. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97