The Alexsander — Susa [Techno, Tech House]steemCreated with Sketch.

in #music5 years ago (edited)

For several weeks, the track “Susa” by the Swedish musician The Alexsander has not been released from my playlist and, I must say, very few people can contend with it in terms of the depth of elaboration and the creation of a unique sound palette.

Actually there is nothing surprising - appearing on the techno scene, this artist very quickly came to the attention of big stars - his debut was supported by Sander Van Doorn, later followed a collaboration with CamelPhat and performances with Adam Beyer, Booka Shade, Groove Armada, Joris Voorn and support for tracks from the legend of house music Danny Tenaglia and Maceo Plex.

After this, is it worth doubting his talents?

Sort:  

cool track, I was digging quite deep exploring steemit till I found your post. For the better ranges, its suggested to use more tags, you can use max 5 tags, and its worth to use all of it. I would like to recommend you tags like #musicexploration #wednesdayhouse and obviously most important #technofriday
there is a quite alive community always open for new music, some conversation and support other members. I will follow you for more techno content in the future and I am inviting you on my account and obviously to the active promotion of the electronic music on the Steemit :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66739.81
ETH 3087.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73