You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NEW SINGLE – NYC, 1985 – Yann Thalberg

in #music6 years ago (edited)

Gruss dich @yannthalberg

Happy to find you here on steemit

Great music

Hope to stay in touch & maybe someday who knows maybe we'll collaborate ... as i'm hearing you have a big group

Hope you'll checkout my music from different spectres via my dsound & dtube channels

I'll follow your channel now ... thanks for your upvote on my latest blog
Blessings @yannthalberg

Sort:  

Hi @luciannagy, thanks for your feedback and for bringing me here:) keep on the good work. yes maybe let's collaborate in the future. I am still learning new things about steemit every day. I'm sure our paths will cross again.

Wow @yannthalberg

I've thought that you'll migrate here from fb ... I couldn't understand from where do we know each other ... not clear from the written name here on steemit :-)) Now i make the connections with Poldi big band where we've collaborate, right? :-)) Crazy memory and crazy World :-)) I knew you'll be on steemit soon ... Checkout some of my etnnic-instruments section on my website and maybe you would like to have some ethnic flavours as well for your music in the Future ... i can record remotely as well ... Keep in touch @yannthalberg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63571.79
ETH 3068.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97