Emmylou - Fist Aid Kit (cover by lucybanks)

in #music6 years ago

I had my first day at a new job today and just for surviving, I decided to celebrate by posting one of my favourite songs :D

I hope you enjoy, and PLEASE keep sending in requests!

x

Sort:  

Good Information bro :)

Awww so adorable ;)

Haha thank you @jeanramos! Not the best appearance, I just got out the shower! But I try!

So beautiful thank you

I simply love your articles, what great content and quality of posting you offer the community here on Steemit and abroad.

Thanks a lot :)

Thank you @dhimanyog! That's incredibly kind of you to say so!

nice tune.
you are a talented singer, hold on to it !

Thank you @streemmusic!

Feel free to send any requests x

Congratulations @lucybanks, this post is the seventh most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a User account holder (accounts that hold between 0.1 and 1.0 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by User account holders during this period was 2024 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $1820.13. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

You have such a beautiful voice! Don't know the original , but am pretty sure you can compete with Emmylou ;) Did you ever met her?

Haha I just saw this (thank you for commenting on my other post too)
I would love to meet Emmylou, she sounds like an angel :D

You're welcome :)

😍A very informative post. Great job. Keep it up! 😍
@lucybanks
OpenMusic Steemit Kiss.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63849.10
ETH 3132.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89