ALBA - Original Theme - Metal Instrumental - by @ lyon89

in #music6 years ago

alba 3.jpg

Artist: Leonel Figueroa (@lyon89)
Title: ALBA

Skull_divider.png

Hello, friends, this time I bring a different kind of composition, this time, I wanted to try the metal genre, which is not easy to work since the themes of this genre have some complexity at the structure level, for guitar plugins

You see that I use distortion add-ons that are difficult to moderate, so the weight does not come very close to the reality I wanted, a total challenge for me to be able to give some clarity to this work, since I normally do not work with this type of tools, really what I did the best I could to bring you this musical idea in an understandable way.

Pleasant and at the same time heavy melodies embrace this metallic concept. ALBA, dedicated to those who have lost hope in tomorrow, I hope you can enjoy it.

Skull_divider.png

Lyon89 (43).gif

Thanks for listening !!

Sort:  

Me encanta! Yes! Ya hemos hablado de tu album???Cuantos esteemis me va a cobra? jajaja

mira con dsound antes podia descargar cada track pero ahora no, so se pone lento y carga hasta el infinito y mas alla......

A mi también me ha pasado, dsound es algo bipolar jajaja...gracias por apreciar mi trabajo mi hermano.


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62900.77
ETH 2949.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59