You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The DEFinition of Rock

in #music5 years ago

It was my first ever Def Leppard experience

I wonder when is that when you say "first".

It is amusing that you are familiar with many of the Def Leppard songs while I have known them only with their songs Two Steps Behind and When Love and Hate Collide. Ah, those were the days. The JS Prom days! Now, does that reveal my age? 😂

In 2019, Def Leppard will be inducted into The Rock and Roll Hall of Fame.

I would say Def Leppard and many other performers who got famous in the 80s are worth the induction. As one elder once told me, songs from 60s (her era) to 80s are timeless gold. Most of the time, I have to agree. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61821.21
ETH 3068.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84