You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Perfect World In Our Heads 🎧 [Blockchain Music Contest Round 3] 🎧

in #music5 years ago

this track invites you to chill and just listen

Indeed, it is chilling. I closed my eyes and started banging my head slightly while listening to your composition. But my spirit was awakened with the chant that started at round 1:55. Yes, I replayed the music to see what part the chant started. The woman chanting has a very cool and smooth voice that it is more inviting to listen.

You did a very good composition! Thanks for sharing it here.

Sort:  

Awww thank you so much @macoolette - I'm very happy you liked the track and yes I also like this voice very much - Thank you for stopping by and taking the time to listen to my music!!!

You're welcome. And good luck on the contest! 😊

Thank you!!! <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63724.53
ETH 3071.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98